Rector

Prof. dr. Dhimitri Bello

Tel. : ++ 355 822 42230
         
++ 355 69 2163295

e-mail: dbello@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Deputy Rector for science and projects

Dr. Benita Stavre

Tel. : ++ 355 822 42580

e-mail: bstavre@unkorce.edu.al

 

 

 

 

Deputy Rector for curricula and academic management

Dr. Arto Adili

e-mail: aadili@unkorce.edu.al

 

 

Administrator

Msc. Enslemvera Zake (Furxhi)

Tel: +355 822 43609
e-mail: eni_furxhi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture

Prof. as. dr.  Gjergji Mero

Tel.: +355 822 48945

e-mail: gmero@unkorce.edu.al

e-mail: gjmero@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Education and Philology

Prof. as. dr. Jonela Spaho

Tel. : ++ 355 822 48944

e-mail: jspaho@unkorce.edu.al

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Economy

Prof. as. dr. Ledina Alolli

Tel.: +355 822 42201

e-mail: lalolli@unkorce.edu.al

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Human and Natural Sciences

Prof. as. dr. Sonela Stillo

e-mail: sstillo@unkorce.edu.al

 

 

 

 

 


QENDRA E KARRIERËS DHE ALUMNI

e-mailqka@unkorce.edu.al

 

QENDRA PËR FORMIMIN E VAZHDUAR

e-mail: qfv@unkorce.edu.al

 

KËSHILLI STUDENTOR

e-mail: keshillistudentor@unkorce.edu.al

 

ZYRA E MARRËDHËNIEVE ME PUBLIKUN DHE PROMOCIONIT

e-mailinfo@unkorce.edu.al

 

ZYRA E MARRËDHËNIEVE ME JASHTË

e-mail: iro@unkorce.edu.al